Oceania Countries and Capitals List

The continent of Australia and Oceania spreads over a large area in the Pacific Ocean and includes 15 independent UN countries. While Australia and New Zealand are the most well-known countries in Oceania, most other countries in Oceania and their capitals are less well-known. Therefore, we created this list of all Oceania countries and capitals.

If you want to download or print the list, just click here. Or just scroll down to get to the download section.

List of all Oceania countries and capitals

By default, the list is sorted to show all countries of Oceania in alphabetical order. You can easily change the order by using the functions on the table head. Or use the seach function on the right.

KiribatiSouth Tarawa
Marshall IslandsMajuro
New ZealandWellington
Papua New GuineaPort Moresby
Solomon IslandsHoniara
TuvaluFunafuti Atoll

Download the Oceania list

Just click on the button below for the download or print version of the Australia and Oceania countries and capitals list. There is no login or email adress required to download the PDF list.


Pin this list of all countries in Oceania and their capitals for later by clicking on the image below:

List of Countries and Capitals in Oceania and Australia
Oceania Countries and Capitals List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top